McDonalds

Posted: October 17, 2009 in 2008

This is a purely accidental shoot.

The location was last minute, the planning was minimal, the concept was simple.

Yet somehow…this is loved like very few other things that I have done!

Laughed at, commented on, even copied…it stands the test of time…

yycstudio_mcdonalds

I only thought I was being clever with making the logo look like the letters YYC. I didn’t even think about the rest.

FYI…the hand is that of one of my IT buddies. We shot at his work.

Needless to say he enjoyed seeing boob 😉

Leave a Reply

