Call me Crazy

Posted: July 15, 2009 in 2007

I love this girl 😀 She was my first muse. I got such a boost of confidence from working with her it became a fun addiction! (you will see MANY more pictures I promise)

yycstudio_assured

This was the first picture that I ever got a 3rd party Photoshopper to take a crack at editing it.

(This is not it, this is my version, I can’t seen to find that other one).

It was a big step as I knew the shot had potential and that maybe someone could do something even sweeter with it.

The red with the blonde is a good combo methinks.

.

.

(UPDATED: September 11/09)

Found it!

yycstudio_prizoedit

Leave a Reply

