PUBLISHED

Posted: July 1, 2009 in 2006

So I worked out with this girl at the gym and I might have met her at one house party once before too.

Then we find out we are both on modelmayhem. Next thing I know she tells me that she is organizing some massive shoot with 3 photographers, 3 clothing designers, 2 jewelery designers, 2 makeup people, and 8 models! WTF.

I was by far the least experienced camera guy there but you know what?…the picture below made it into Beatroute Magazine, some websites, and promo material. I was Happy 😀

yycstudio_beatroute

(thanks Ekaterina)

Leave a Reply

